Get latest Upadate News All Around the World

Yuva Kabaddi Series 2022 Points Table, Players List, Score, Winner

Yuva Kabaddi Series: The winter series of Yuva Kabaddi is already here, and it started on 27 November 2022. Keep reading the article to know more about Yuva Kabaddi Series, Points Table, Players List, Score, and Winner.

Yuva Kabaddi Series 2022

All the kabaddi fans are very excited to witness the new season of Yuva Kabaddi winter season. This winter season of Yuva Kabaddi is played at Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Pondicherry. And the season started on 27 November 2022 and will end on 4 January 2023. The Yuva Kabaddi Series is India’s year-round sports tournament.

Important Links

Pro Kabaddi 2022 Watch Live

Pro Kabaddi Points Table

PKL 9 Players List

IPL 2023 Auction Date

IPL Match Dates 2022

T20 World Cup 2022

The main motive of Yuva Kabaddi is to bring the best out of the youth. The authorities are providing a platform to the youth who loves and are passionate about Kabaddi and want to make a career in it. Organizing a year-round tournament will help to make records of players for the whole year.


Yuva Kabaddi Points Table 2022

We have shown you the point table of the Yuva Kabaddi winter season. In the Yuva kabaddi, they had some point table rules few of which we will tell you if you want to know more, then you can visit the official website of Yuva Kabaddi. Rules will be continued in the next paragraph.

Name of the Team Matches Played Matches won Matches Lost Matches Tie S.D POINTS POINTS
Hampi Heroes 2 2 0 0 40 12 6
Murthal Magnets 2 2 0 0 15 11 5.5
Aravalli Arrows 3 3 0 0 30 16 5.333
Vijayanagara Veers 3 1 2 0 -53 5 1.667
Panchala Pride 3 2 1 0 35 13 4.333
Periyar Panthers 2 1 1 0 0 6 3
Tadoba Tigers 3 0 3 0 -43 1 0.333
Palani Tuskers 3 1 2 0 36 8 2.667
Chola Veerans 3 1 2 0 -11 6 2
Kaziranga Rhinos 2 0 2 0 -49 0 0

These are the rules which are mentioned on the official website of Yuva Kabaddi

  • Standings on the Points Table will be displayed based on Points Per Match (P.P.M): the total points earned by each team across all games that team has played, divided by the total games played by that team
  • The Points table does not reset after every round.
  • First Tie Breaker: If there is a tie on the points table of points/games between multiple teams in the points table, the win percentage for each team will be considered to break the tie

Yuva Kabaddi Players List 2022

In the Yuva Kabaddi winter season, there will be a total of ten teams playing in the new season. which has already started on 27 November 2022.

Aravali Arrows Palani Tuskers Vijayanagara Veers Panchal Pride Tadoba Tigers Chola Veerans Periyar Panthers Hampi Heroes Kaziranga Rhinos Murthal Magnets
Lokesh Jaisaram Ghosliya Sanjeevi Shanmugam
Premander Boora
Rajan Singh M Murugan Gowtham
Krishan Nagar
Sawan Hariom Khatri Vishal Narender Singh Patiyal Sansar Ajmer Chiri
Nitin Shivcharan Kumar M Sudhakar Harsh Sanjay Kumar
Laxman Shankarlal
P Deivarangam Ranjith Saveen Dilbagh
Ankit Bijay Rana
Mandeep Kumar
Vishal Narendra Kumar Choudhary Manish Dharamveer Kumar Karan Ratanlal Kumar Ravi Bhati Ashish Sahdev Malik Hitesh Kadiyan
Toseef Abdul Ronak Tourasi Kuldeep Ronak Shri Bhwan Nain
Lateef Ahmed
Sunil Ramesh Nain

Yuva Kabaddi Score 2022

Five matches will be played today in the Yuva Kabaddi winter season. And the matches were played between two teams. We will tell you the scores of each team then you will see which team scores more and wins today’s match.

  • Aravali Arrows beat Palani Tuskers (34-32)
  • Panchala Pride beat Vijayanagara Veers (54-27)
  • Chola Veerans beat Tadoba Tigers (36-34)

Yuva Kabaddi Winner 2022

Today on 29 November 2022, five matches will be played between all ten teams of the Yuva Kabaddi winter season. We will tell you the team names and who played against each other, and we will also tell you the names of the winning teams. The teams who manage to go to the finals will earn prize money of 20 lakhs, and the team who wins the position of 1st and 2nd runner-up also wins 10 lakhs and 5 lakhs. Let’s have a look.

  1. Aravali Arrows VS Palani Tuskers and the match was won by Aravali Arrows.
  2. Vijayanagara Veers VS Panchal Pride, and the match was won by Panchal Pride.
  3. Tadoba Tigers VS Chola Veerans, and the match was won by Chola Veerans.
  4. Periyar Panthers VS Hampi Heroes, and the match was won by
  5. Kaziranga Rhinos VS Murthal Magnets, and the match was won by

Click Here to go back to the home page.

Thank you for visiting our website and reading the article. For more such information regarding Sports, celebrities, movies, shows, and other entertainment industry news, you can check out our website. If you like the article, then comment us in the below section and do visit us again.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *