Get latest Upadate News All Around the World

IPL 2023 Auction Date, Players List, Rules, Teams, Retained Players

IPL 2023 Auction Date, Players List, Rules, Teams, Retained Players and all the news you are eager to know is gathered here. Please check IPL 2023 Auction Date in the article that follows.

IPL 2023 Auction Date

Let the Indian Premier League (IPL) begin, and the whole nation is stuck on the screens in India, especially the youth. The IPL auction is going to begin shortly, and the players are being sold at big prices. Every team owner wants the best ones to be their part. The auction date for the IPL players was on December 22.

IPL 2023 Auction Date

The auction will confirm the players in the ten teams for 2023.  The details are not yet shared regarding who is going to play from which teams. There will be 10 teams training for the matches soon. The Indian Premier League, also officially known as TATA IPL, is a professional men’s Twenty20 cricket league. The teams will join and provide the audience with great play and dramatic innings.

Important Links
IPL Schedule 2023

IPL 2023 Retained Players

IPL 2023 Players

IPL Auction 2023 Live

Fifa World Cup 2022

Pro Kabaddi Points Table

IPL Players List 2023

The Indian Premier League will be organised under the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). The owners can increase their purses by releasing players in the pool of auction. We have provided the list of Retained and released players in the paragraphs below; please check. The matches are going to be held in India. The stadium venue is provided below.

Venues of IPL 2023:

  • Narendra Modi Stadium
  • Eden Gardens
  • Wankhede Stadium
  • Brabourne – CCI
  • DY Patil Stadium
  • Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium

IPL T20 Retained Players 2023

The League usually witness the best performance by the world’s next players. The players’ list will be announced by the team owners. The team will consist of ballers, batsmen and fielders mainly. The trial matches will begin soon. The IPL 2023 players will be declared shortly.

  • Chennai Super Kings
S.No Retained Players (Expected) Released Players (Expected)
1 Ms Dhoni Robin Uthappa
 2 Devon Conway Chris Jordan
 3 Daniel Sams Adam Milne
 4 Ruturaj Gaikwad Tushar Deshpande
 5 Deepak Chahar Simarjeet Singh
  • Delhi Capital’s
S.No Retained Players (Expected) Released Players (Expected)
1 Rishabh Pant Sarfaraz Khan
 2 Dawid Warner Mandeep Singh
 3 Prithvi Shaw Tim Seifert
 4 Kuldeep Yadav Lungi Ngidi
 5 Shardul Thakur Mustafizurrahman
  • Mumbai Indians
S.No Retained Players (Expected) Released Players (Expected)
1 Rohit Sharma Kieron Pollard
2 Tilak Varma Jaydev Unadkat
 3 Daniel Sams Riley Meredith
4 Jaspreet Bumrah Tymal Mills
 5 Suryakumar Yadav Aryan Juyal
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
S.No Retained Players (Expected) Released Players (Expected)
1 Virat Kohli Anuj Rawat
 2 Dinesh Karthik Siddarth Kaul
 3 Wanindu Hasaranga Dawid Willey
 4 Faf Du Plessis Mohammad Siraj
 5 Rajat Patidar Chama Milind
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
S.No Retained Players (Expected) Released Players (Expected)
1 Shreyas Iyer Harshit Rana
 2 Andre Russell Sheldon Jackson
 3 Nitish Rana Shivam Mavi
 4 Umesh Yadav Aaron Finch
 5 Pat Cummins Ajinkya Rahane
  • Punjab Kings
S.No Retained Players (Expected) Released Players (Expected)
1 Liam Livingston Sandeep Sharma
 2 Shikhar Dhawan Harpreet Brar
 3 Kagiso Rabada Benny Howell
 4 Arshdeep Singh Prabhsimran Singh
 5 Shahrukh Khan Nathan Ellis
  • Rajasthan Royals
S.No Retained Players (Expected) Released Players (Expected)
1 Jos Buttler Rassie Van Der Dussen
 2 Yuzvendra Chahal Navdeep Saini
 3 Prasidh Krishna Obed Mccoy
 4 Sanju Samson Daryl Mitchell
  • Gujarat Titans
S.No Retained Players (Expected) Released Players (Expected)
1 Hardik Pandya Jason Roy
 2 Rashid Khan Vijay Shankar
 3 David Miller Varun Aaron
 4 Shubhman Gill Noor Ahmad
 5 Mohammed Shami Gurkeerat Singh
  • Lucknow Super Giants
S.No Retained Players (Expected) Released Players (Expected)
1 Kl Rahul Evin Lewis
 2 Quinton De Kock Manish Pandey
 3 Deepak Hooda Ankit Rajpoot
 4 Avesh Khan Karan Sharma
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
S.No Retained Players (Expected) Released Players (Expected)
1 Abhishek Sharma Abdul Samad
 2 Rahul Tripathi J. Suchit
 4 Aiden Markram Glenn Philipps
 5 Kane Williamson Romario Shepherd

IPL T-Twenty Rules 2023

As you know, every game has some rules. Here we disclose the rules of IPL 2023. The team owners will buy the best players and consider their last year performances. The rules of the league need to be followed by each team member. The teammates who didn’t play well will be released into the suction pool, and the team will give money in their wallets.

  • Right to Match: The RTM (Right to Match) Card helps the team to buy their player/s back. If they are able to match the highest bid to strengthen their squad.
  • Teams Players:  Teams can have a maximum of 25 players, which includes 8 overseas players to the maximum to a minimum of 18 players in their full squad after the auction has been held.
  • Trade window of IPL: the teams can even exchange players among themselves before the final list is sent to the IPL governing Council regarding the retention and release of players.

IPL T20 Men’s Teams 2023

The IPL 2023 will witness fair play among the following teams. The players are from India as well as foreign countries.

IPL Teams 2023
·         Chennai Super Kings
·         Delhi Capitals
·         Gujarat Titans
·         Kolkata Knight Riders
·         Lucknow Super Giants
·         Mumbai Indians
·         Punjab Kings
·         Rajasthan Royals
·         Royal Challengers Bangalore
·         Sunrisers Hyderabad

The teams will build their squads keeping all the  Factors in mind to build strong teams. The match fixtures are yet to be announced by the council.

Thank you for visiting

Click here to get back.


    • yeh mumbai indian sab kuch ho sakta hai,khel abhi suru nehi hua hai app bol rahe hai mumbi har jayega match.

  1. I love to watch IPL.
    if someone looking for a reliable Instagram or Facebook verification service then contact me. I’ve access to Meta Media Partner Support Portal. 100% guaranteed service.

    email: [email protected]

  2. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️Lacknow 👍👍👍👍👍❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  3. important massg for csk we have 20.45cr and we are focusing on sam curran it may be cost around 15 to 16 cr and it perfectly fit that gap of sir bravo after that we have 4 to 5 cr left in which we can look at the indian batsmen that can replace the sir robin place and there are few option that might be you looking for k.s bharat ,mandeep singh, manish pandey, anjinkya rahane , and also karun nair dear csk go for it make move at auction with this helicopter shot or if we have to do something different outoff the box for which we are known for is to take big fish from auction pool yess!!!! mayank agrawal will be that player who have the good leadership quality(if we are looking for captain from the auction),provide the power to our batting lineup, also a indian and it may be cost us around 12cr to 13cr or more then we have left a purse of around 8 to 6cr in which we can do something more we can grab jason holder as an good allrounder also shivam mavi as good *indian bowler jaydev unadkat

  4. HI, making fun of other team and players is not a such good habitat, respect them because they are playing for ur country india

  5. hey losers rr is winner rr win 🏆 😎 😉 ✨ 🙌 👌 🏆 😎 😉 ✨ 🙌 👌 🏆 😎 😉 ✨ 🙌 👌 🏆 😎 😕💂💂💂💂💂💂🕺🕺🕺🤼‍♂️🤼‍♂️🤼‍♂️🏏🏏🏏🏏🏏🏏🏏🏏🏏🏏🏏🏏🏏🏏🏏🏏🧨🧨🧨🧨🧨🧨🧨🧨🧨🧨🧨🧨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨🎇🎇🎇🎆🎆🎆🎄🎄🎄🎄🎖🎖🎖🎖🎖🎖🥇🥈🥉🥇🥈🥉🥇🥈🥉🥇🥈🥉🥇🥈🥉😉😘😘😘😘🟣🟣🟣🟣🟣🟣🟣🟣💠🟦🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪📽📽📽📽📽📽📽📽🎬🎬🎬🎬🎬💲💲💲💲💲⚰🧹🧹🧹🧹🧹 2008 is winner so 2023 also


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *