Get latest Upadate News All Around the World

HP Election Results 2022 Seat Wise live Counting & Winners

HP Election Results 2022 Seat Wise live Counting & Winners and New MLA List can be checked from here. Tomorrow at 8 am, the Himachal Pradesh assembly elections ballots will start to get counted (December 8). According to the news agency PTI, more than 10,000 security guards, returning officers, and other support staff will supervise the counting of ballots for the Himachal Pradesh assembly elections on Thursday.

HP Election Results 2022

The BJP easily prevailed in the HP assembly elections in 2017. If the HP Election result 2022 of the exit polls are accurate, the outcome of the elections in 2022 could not make the BJP very happy. Congress may perform better than BJP in the Himachal Pradesh elections in 2022. Most exit polls indicated that the BJP would win but according to India Today-Axis exit poll, the BJP may ultimately win 24–34 seats in Himachal Pradesh, while the Congress may fare better with 30–40 seats.

Important Links

Sarkari Result 2022

Election Result 2022

Result Prediction 2022

Exit Poll 2022

Opinion Poll 2022

Only the people involved in the counting can enter the counting location during the decisiveness of the HP Election Results 2022. Specific information along these lines will also become available by the HP Election Results 2022.

Additionally, comprehensive videography of the counting location will get carried out to exclude the possibility of any form of disruption. In addition to Additional Deputy Commissioner Rohit Rathore, Additional Superintendent of Police Badri Singh, and Puneet Raghu, other officials, including Tehsildar Naib Tehsildar, took part in the completion of the complete process of determining the HP Election Results 2022.

HP Election Results

HP Election Seat Wise Live Counting 2022

If you are curious about the election results for the state of Himachal Pradesh in 2022, including which party will form the government, which party will receive how many seats, and which candidate will win which seat from which party, read the following information. You will be able to acquire information on the Himachal Pradesh election 2022 from us in December, first and foremost, via this page.

Party Seats Won
Congress 40
BJP 25
Independent 3

On December 8th, 2022, you will receive the results of the assembly elections in Gujarat and Madhya Pradesh. It is an important event. You will be able to get this information on December 8th; the Himachal Pradesh election of 2022 will now advise you that 42 lakh people have cast their ballots to modify the custom or the rule. Most voting for the state election in 2022 has ended in Himachal Pradesh.

Himachal Assembly Election Result 2022

6,38,977 persons used electronic voting machines, 33,0688 of who were women, and 3,08,285 were males, according to the information gathered for the Himachal assembly elections 2022. People in large numbers stated their opinions by casting their votes. Every EVM machine in each of the 1190 voting sites got stored in closed chambers with three levels of protection.

Constituency 2017 Winner 2022 Winner
Pachhad Suresh Kumar Kashyap Reena
Seraj Jai Ram Thakur Jai Ram Thakur
Churah Hans Raj TBA
Bharmour Jia Lal TBA
Chamba Pawan Nayyar TBA
Dalhousie Asha Kumari TBA
Bhattiyat Bikram Singh Jaryal TBA
Nurpur Rakesh Pathania TBA
Indora Reeta Devi TBA
Fatehpur Sujan Singh Pathania TBA
Jawali Arjun Singh TBA
Dehra Hoshyar Singh TBA
Jaswan Pragpur Bikram Singh TBA
Jawalamukhi Ramesh Chand Dhawala TBA
Jaisinghpur Ravinder Kumar TBA
Sullah Vipin Singh Parmar TBA
Nagrota Arun Kumar TBA
Kangra Pawan Kumar Kajal TBA
Shahpur Sarveen Choudhary TBA
Dharamshala Kishan Kapoor TBA
Palampur Ashish Butail TBA
Baijnath Mulkh Raj TBA
Lahaul and Spiti Dr. Ram Lal Markanda TBA
Manali Govind Singh Thakur TBA
Kullu Sunder Singh Thakur TBA
Banjar Surender Shourie TBA
Anni Kishori Lal TBA
Karsog Hira Lal TBA
Sundernagar Rakesh Kumar TBA
Nachan Vinod Kumar TBA
Darang Jawahar Thakur TBA
Joginder Nagar Prakash Rana TBA
Dharampur Mahender Singh TBA
Mandi Anil Sharma TBA
Balh Inder Singh TBA
Sarkaghat Inder Singh TBA
Bhoranj Kamlesh Kumari TBA
Sujanpur Rajinder Rana TBA
Hamirpur Narinder Thakur TBA
Barsar Inder Dutt Lakhanpal TBA
Nadaun Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu TBA
Chintpurni Balbir Singh TBA
Gagret Rajesh Thakur TBA
Haroli Mukesh Agnihotri TBA
Una Satpal Singh Raizada TBA
Kutlehar Virender Kanwar TBA
Jhanduta Jeet Ram Katwal TBA
Ghumarwin Rajinder Garg TBA
Bilaspur Subhash Thakur TBA
Sri Naina Deviji Ram Lal Thakur TBA
Arki Virbhadra Singh TBA
Nalagarh Lakhvinder Singh Rana TBA
Doon Paramjeet Singh TBA
Solan Dr. (col.) Dhani Ram Shandil TBA
Kasauli Rajiv Saizal TBA
Nahan Dr. Rajeev Bindal TBA
Sri Renukaji Vinay Kumar TBA
Paonta Sahib Sukh Ram TBA
Shillai Harshwardhan Chauhan TBA
Chopal Balbir Singh Verma TBA
Theog Rakesh Singha TBA
Kasumpti Anirudh Singh TBA
Shimla Suresh Bhardwaj TBA
Shimla Rural Vikramaditya Singh TBA
Jubbal Kotkhai Narinder Bragta TBA
Rampur Nand Lal TBA
Rohru Mohan Lal Brakta TBA
Kinnaur Jagat Singh Negi TBA

In addition, with the Himachal assembly elections of 2022 in mind, more than 1200 district police and central police officials are already patrolling to protect electronic voting machines (EVMs). Additionally, with the assistance of CCTV cameras, the safe deposit box is monitored and maintained under watch at all times.

HP Assembly Election Result 2022

According to the official information obtained and the release date for the election results for the assembly, the community election will get announced on December 8th, 2022. Since the citizens of Himachal Pradesh cast their ballots in the assembly election, the general populace has been anticipating the result announcement date.

Which political party will take control of the Himachal Pradesh government? To put it another way, which political party would most selflessly accept the duty of Himachal Pradesh toward its people? These questions are left for voters to answer. Additionally, Arvind Kejriwal, the convenor of the Aam Aadmi Party, has pledged that shortly after the Aam Aadmi Party arrives to authority after the assembly election results become public, it will pull the people out of the pit of equality.

How To Check HP Election Results 2022?

  1. You must visit to see the HP Election Results 2022.
  2. The counting menu will appear when you choose the HP Assembly Election Tab.
  3. Wait for the website to load after selecting the District or Assembly for which you want to verify the results.
  4. The candidate’s name, the name of their political party, and the number of votes they received will appear.
  5. The election authorities will announce the winner after the counting.
  6. You can check the HP Election Results 2022 by following the above instructions.

If you have a question about HP Election Results 2022, you can ask them by using the below comment area. Please visit our website again.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *