Get latest Upadate News All Around the World

HP Assembly Election Result 2023 Live Counting, Winner Names & Votes

HP Assembly Election Result 2023 Live Counting, Winner Names & Votes, and other essential information are available in this article. For further information about the Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election Result 2023, check the entire article thoroughly.

HP Assembly Election Result 2023

The HP Assembly Election Result 2023 is going to be announced soon. The government organized a single voting phase on 12th November 2022 for over 68 assembly seats. According to some reports, the HP Election result of the Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election 2023 will be announced on 8th December 2022.

Important Links

Sarkari Result 2023

Election Result 2023

Result Prediction 2023

Exit Poll 2023

Opinion Poll 2023

As per some reports, 6,38,977 people participated in the Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election 2023 in total. Out of 6,38,977 people, 33,0688 voters were women, and 3,08,285 voters were men.

HP Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2023

In the Assembly Election 2023, Himachal Pradesh recorded a 75.6% voter turnout. The state’s last voter turnout was 75.57% in the election of 2017. After the voting procedure, all the voters are now waiting for the Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election Result 2023.


The major parties in the Himachal Pradesh Assembly election are Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP), Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), and Indian National Congress (INC).

HP Assembly Election Live Counting 2023

According to some reports, the vote counting for the Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election 2023 will commence on 8th December 2022 at 08:00 AM. Around ten centres have been organized for the vote-counting procedure. After counting the votes, the assembly election result of Himachal Pradesh will be declared.

Party Seats Won
Congress 40
BJP 25
Independent 3

The exit polls predicted that the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) would return to the state. On the other side, the Indian National Congress (INC) is hoping to win the elections with a full majority. The Vice-President of the Congress unit said, “People have voted for the change in state, and Congress will form the government. We shall have to see the sample and sample size. Exit polls are sometimes correct, but during the last few elections, it has been questioned. We have our internal survey, too. We will get over 40 seats,”

HP Election Result 2023 Winners list

S.N Constituency Winner
1 Pachhad Reena
2 Seraj Jairam Thakur
3 Chamba TBA
4 Dalhousie TBA
5 Bhattiyat TBA
6 Nurpur TBA
7 Indora TBA
8 Fatehpur TBA
9 Jawali TBA
10 Dehra TBA
11 Jaswan Pragpur TBA
12 Jawalamukhi TBA
13 Jaisinghpur TBA
14 Sullah TBA
15 Nagrota TBA
16 Kangra TBA
17 Shahpur TBA
18 Dharamshala TBA
19 Palampur TBA
20 Baijnath TBA
21 Lahaul and Spiti TBA
22 Manali TBA
23 Kullu TBA
24 Banjar TBA
25 Anni TBA
26 Karsog TBA
27 Sundernagar TBA
28 Nachan TBA
29 Bharmour TBA
30 Darang TBA
31 Joginder Nagar TBA
32 Dharampur TBA
33 Mandi TBA
34 Balh TBA
35 Sarkaghat TBA
36 Bhoranj TBA
37 Sujanpur TBA
38 Hamirpur TBA
39 Barsar TBA
40 Nadaun TBA
41 Chintpurni TBA
42 Gagret TBA
43 Haroli TBA
44 Una TBA
45 Kutlehar TBA
46 Jhanduta TBA
47 Ghumarwin TBA
48 Bilaspur TBA
49 Sri Naina Deviji TBA
50 Arki TBA
51 Nalagarh TBA
52 Doon TBA
53 Solan TBA
54 Kasauli TBA
55 Churah TBA
56 Nahan TBA
57 Sri Renukaji TBA
58 Paonta Sahib TBA
59 Shillai TBA
60 Chopal TBA
61 Theog TBA
62 Kasumpti TBA
63 Shimla TBA
64 Shimla Rural TBA
65 Jubbal Kotkhai TBA
66 Rampur TBA
67 Rohru TBA
68 Kinnaur TBA

HP Assembly Election Winner Names 2023

The winners’ names of the Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election 2023 will be announced after the HP Assembly Election Result 2023. According to the exit poll predictions, the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) will get a range of 24 seats to 41 seats.

While the Indian National Congress (INC) will get a range of 20 seats to 40 seats. The majority number of seats is 35 seats. Congress has promised that if they win the elections, the government will provide INR 1500 worth of monthly allowance to women of age from 18 years to 60 years. Additionally, up to 300 units of free electricity will also be provided to the citizens. On the other hand, Arvind Kejriwal, the leader of the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), has claimed that the government will take all the citizens out of the pity of equality if they win the elections.

HP Assembly Election Votes 2023

On 5th December 2022, the exit poll results for the Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election 2023 were announced. The Election Commission of India has conducted the Voting on the EVMs. As per some reports, the government has organized three-tier security storage rooms for the EVMs of 1190 polling stations. Over 1200 officers of the district police department and central police department are patrolling for the security of the Electronic Voting Machines (EVMs). The storage rooms are under the oversight of the CCTV cameras.

On 2nd December 2022 or 3rd December 2022, the government will organize the first voting rehearsals. While the second rehearsal will get organized on 7th December 2022. In the rehearsals, over a thousand counting officers will participate.

Thank you so much for reading this article.

Please visit our website again. Our website provides the latest content on various categories such as Education, Election, Entertainment, Finance, upcoming Recruitment, Examinations, etc.

According to you, which party will win the Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election 2023? Kindly share your views in the comment box mentioned below.



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *