Get latest Upadate News All Around the World

Gujarat MLA List 2023 Election Winners Name, Votes – Seat Wise

Gujarat MLA List: Gujarat Assembly election was conducted in two phases, and the result of the Gujarat election was declared in the morning on 8 December 2022 from 8 am onwards. And Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) is ruling Gujarat again. Keep reading the article to know more about Gujarat MLA List, Election Winners Name, Votes – Seat Wise.

Gujarat MLA List 2023

The results of the assembly election of Gujarat are here. On 8 December Thursday morning from 8 AM onwards, the results started coming out, and the counting of the votes started. And guess what? Who do you think has won the election? The prediction which has been made during the exit poll was correct. The Bhartiya Janta Party won the Gujarat Assembly election in 2023. Bhartiya Janta Party, BJP is ruling the state for the 7th time continuously and won by gaining more than 120 seats, whereas Congress secured over 60 seats and AAP secured over 4 seats.

Important Links

Gujarat Vidhan Sabha Result 2023

Gujarat Election Result 2023

Gujarat Result Prediction 2023

Gujarat Exit Poll 2023

Gujarat Opinion Poll 2023

Sarkari Result 202

The citizens of Gujarat are happy with the election results as they voted Bhartiya Janta Party in the maximum number. CM Patel has secured 7869 votes over Yajnik’s 1166. This year BJP broke the record of the Congress. Till then, this is the latest update regarding Gujarat results. The list of MLAs is not declared yet.

Gujarat Vidhayak List 2023

Whenever the Gujarat MLA List is declared, we will update the list. There will be more chances for BJP leaders to secure more MLA seats. And it is expected that the next CM of Gujarat will remain Bhupendra Patel. Amit Shah told the media, “If BJP gets a majority in Gujarat, Bhupendra Patel will be the next chief minister.”


Gujarat Election Winners 2023

In the Assembly election of Gujarat Bhartiya Janta Party, BJP is ruling again in Gujarat. The election was conducted in Gujarat in two-phase, where the total number of seats is 182, with which 89 seats in phase 1, which was conducted on 1 December 2022, and 93 seats in the second phase, which was on 5 December 2022. Gujarat Bhartiya Janta Party, BJP has won the election with the highest number of votes. But the list of winning candidates is still not released. Whenever the final list is declared after the vote counting, we will soon update the winner’s list on our website.

Gujarat New MLA List 2023

The Bhartiya Janta Party, BJP, which ruled Gujarat for over 27 years, is all set to rule all over again for the next five years. And this time also, Gujarat chose its ruling party, and the party won by the maximum number of votes. In the latest trend by the Election Commission of India (ECI), the BJP is the leading 150-seat congress and is secured just 22 seats, and the Aam Aadmi Party, AAP, is far away and secured just 10 seats.

  • Bhartiya Janta Party, BJP: 150
  • Congress: 22
  • Aam Aadmi Party, AAP: 10

So this will be the latest update of vote counting. Whatever will be the next update will be provided to you as soon as possible. On the same side Delhi Municipal Corporation of Delhi (MCD) election result is also released. AAP has won 134 seats, BJP 104, Congress 9, and Independent 3 in the 250-member MCD. but AAP won’t be able to win the Gujarat Assembly elections.

Click Here to visit the home page.

Thank you for visiting our website and reading the article. If you want to read more content like this, then you should visit our website for content like election news, the latest news, entertainment, exam, results, etc. If you have any queries, then please tell us, and do not forget to visit us again.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *