Get latest Upadate News All Around the World

Karnataka Election Result 2023 Live Vote Counting, Winners List

As publicised, the Assembly elections in Karnataka are scheduled to be held on 10th May 2023. The elections are conducted for the election of 224 members of the state’s assembly. Read now about Karnataka Election Result 2023 Live Vote Counting, Winners List and further details are provided in this post.

Karnataka Election Result 2023

The Karnataka people will be provided a holiday to cast their votes in the nearest polling booth. The 2023 Karnataka Legislative Assembly elections are exercised as the tenure of the current assembly is going to end on May 24th this year.

Important Links

Check Election result 2022

Sarkari Result 2022

Sarkari Naukri 2022

Free Job Alert 2022

PM Kisan KYC Update Link

Panchayat Election Date Check

Vaccine Booster Registration

As per the surveys, Congress is going to lead the votes. Though Bhartiya Janta Party has filled the gap, they had regarding campaigning. It reported that the Congress party would be winning around 110 to 122 seats. The simple majority requires a party to hold up to 113 seats in Karnataka to win.

Karnataka Election Result

In a series of campaigns for the K’taka elections, the PM of India recently stated that Bengaluru wants Vikas delivered by only BJP.

Karnataka Election Live Vote Counting

The live counting will be shown on your tv sets. The 7th largest legislative body, Karnataka Assembly, will be voting in all the districts. The Reporting Officers will be shouldering the responsibility of counting the votes properly.

Then a proper report will be made before the declaration of results. The state has reserved 15 seats for STs, and 36 are for the ST category. Presently, 75 seats are with Congress and 28 with JD(S). The campaigning was held at major levels, including PM’s visit to promote BJP.

Also, check the following:

Karnataka Election Winners List

The authorities will declare the winners by making a public announcement via television, newspaper and radio. The winners will get to form the ruling party, letting us see if there will be a single-party win or a coalition formed.

The state Election Commission of Karnataka recently declared the Grama Panchayat elections in Feb. The leading parties did road shows and campaigning in the hope of winning the maximum votes.

K’taka Voting Result Details

  • The name of the District
  • Ward Number
  • Total no. of the electorate
  • Votes Polled and rejected
  • Name and age of the voted Person
  • Party Affiliation
  • Categories
  • Literacy Status
  • Mobile no.
  • Nearest Rival
  • Margin of Votes
  • Tendered Votes
  • NOTA

Karnataka Elections 2023

As we know that the coalition collapsed as various ministers of Congress as well as the Janta Dal party, resigned. That contributed to the win of BJP’s formation of the ruling party with BS Yediyurappa as the CM.

Thereafter, Basavaraj Bommai took the baton 0n July 28th 2021, due to BS Yediyurappa’s resignation as CM on 26th July 21. Though India now has laws against defection, we still saw some ministers joining hands with another party just before the election times.

Hence, the mass will decide on which party they are putting their hopes upon. The administration of the state is working to make people aware of elections to envision better voter participation.

Karnataka Voting 2023

Voting registration can be done by people through the government app. The voters were facing issues regarding this earlier now, they can fill in the details and apply for the Voter ID card. The EPIC is designed to help all the citizens eligible to cast a vote.

They can access information regarding polling booths. It also provides the educational qualification and related information of the contenders that are on the list to be voted.

The citizens hence can make a better choice after knowing their representatives through this beforehand. The more the citizens are active regarding the solution to their problems, the more the system of democracy is a success.

If you, too, are a native of Karnataka and are eligible to cast a vote, then you must. You shall spread the word among others of age 18 and above to exercise their rights.

Official Website

Thank you for taking out time and reading the content. We are known to provide information that is prevalent regarding exams, admissions, sports, health, automobiles, counselling and furthermore.

Press here and read more related articles.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *