SRH Vs GT Dream11 Prediction, Player List, Live Score board

With a perfect start to their Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 campaign, the Gujarat Titans (GT) have established themselves as the only undefeated team in the competition so far. Gujarat Titans were victors in their most recent match against Punjab Kings, thanks to two spectacular sixes from Rahul Tewatia off the last two deliveries of the run-chase by the team. The Hardik Pandya-led Gujarat Tigers beat the Lucknow Super Giants and the Delhi Capitals earlier in the season. Read the article to know about SRH Vs GT Dream11 Prediction, Player List, and Live Scoreboard.


There will be no availability issues for the Kane Williamson-led squad heading into the encounter, as all players have reported to the team. Only Australian pacer Sean Abbott was absent from the team before their match against CSK.

srh vs gt

As a result of his involvement in Australia’s white-ball series against Pakistan, Abbott arrived in the nation a day late. Although he barely arrived in India, the pacer has already begun his three-day obligatory seclusion period. The upcoming match between SRH and GT will see him return to the field.

They seem to have reached a happy medium with the “Orange Army.” Both Marco Jansen and Shashank Singh, who played well against CSK, received their first international debuts due to their selection. The pair is anticipated to keep their positions, which means Abdul Samad and Romario Sphered will continue to be absent from their upcoming match.

SRH Vs GT Dream 11 Prediction

Against Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL 2023 match number 21 on Monday (April 11) at Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai, the Gujarat Titans, who are the only side to have gone undefeated throughout the tournament, will face off against their opponents. After a nail-biting clash, the Gujarat Titans were victorious thanks to two sixes from Rahul Tewatia on the last two deliveries of the 20th over, which sealed their victory. Hardik Pandya guided the Gujarat Titans to win over Punjab Kings.

However, even though Punjab beat Gujarat Titans in the last minutes of the game, they were pretty clinical in their performance. Shubman Gill, the young Indian opener, has hit two massive fifties (84 and 96) in successive games for the team. The brilliant right-handed batsman from Punjab performed well, putting his side on the right foot from the match’s outset.

Gujarat Titans’ bowling unit has shown to be their most valuable asset in the current campaign. It was also a triumph for the Sunrisers Hyderabad in the competition, as the Kane Williamson-led team overcame the reigning champion, Chennai Super Kings, by eight wickets. In their match against CSK, SRH’s bowling performance was the most encouraging, and the performance of their top-order will instill a great deal of confidence in the Orange Army moving into their match against Gujarat on Saturday.

SRH Vs GT Live scoreboard

According to the Gujarat Titans, they have no significant availability issues. All of their international players have arrived in Mumbai for their first match of the Indian Premier League 2023 against the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) on Monday, April 11, at the Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy.

Sai Sudharsan and Darshan Nalkande made their debuts for the Gujarat Titans in the previous game. Both turned in strong performances in their respective departments to keep their positions in the GT, starting 11 in the next match. The injured Vijay Shankar will also continue to warm the bench even if he is declared healthy due to this development.

Both Dominic Drakes and Alzarri Joseph, the West Indies combo, have fulfilled their statutory quarantine period and are ready for selection, which should be considered.

SRH Vs GT Players List

SRH Playing XI

Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, Umran Malik, T Natarajan

GT Playing XI

Shubman Gill, Matthew Wade (wk), Sai Sudharshan, Hardik Pandya (c), Abhinav Manohar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Darshan Nalkande, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammed Shami.


Gujarat Titans

Hardik Pandya, Rashid Khan, Shubman Gill, Mohammed Shami, Jason Roy, Lockie Ferguson, Abhinav Sadarangani, Rahul Tewatia, Noor Ahmed, Sai Kishore, Vijay Shankar, Jayant Yadav, Dominic Drakes, Darshan Nalkande, Yash Dayal, Alzarri Joseph, Pradeep Sangwan, David Miller, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Varun Aaron, B Sai Sudharshan.

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Kane Williamson (captain), Rahul Tripathi, Abhishek Sharma, Nicholas Pooran (wicketkeeper), Aiden Markram, Washington Sundar, Romario Shepherd, Shashank Singh, R Samarth, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Marco Jansen, Sean Abbott, Shreyas Gopal, Glenn Phillips, Vishnu Vinod, Umran Malik, Saurabh Dubey, Fazhalaq Farooqui, Jagadeesha Suchith, Kartik Tyagi, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

Official Website Click Here
DMER Homepage Click Here

Leave a Comment