NIFT Result 2023 Score Card, Toppers List, Cut Off, Merit List

Complete information about NIFT Result 2023 will be made available to you in our article, so read it carefully till the end. Because in our article you will be told that when the result of this examination will be released as well as the process of checking the result will also be told. The scorecard and topper list of this exam have also been given. Along with this, you will be provided with a piece of clear information about the Cut Off Marks and Merit List.

NIFT Result 2023

This exam is conducted every year by the National Institute of Fashion Technology. For which a large number of candidates apply. This exam is conducted at the national level. For which you can apply from any state. This exam is conducted of undergraduate type. You will be passed in this exam only on the basis of your marks. These exams are conducted only once a year.

This written exam was conducted on 06 February 2023. This exam was conducted in offline mode in different centers. For which your answer key will be issued on 21 February 2023. Which will be released only on the official website. Through this, you can get information about your exam. To get the answer key, the link to the official website will be made available to you in our article.

NIFT Entrance Result 2023

Conducted by National Institute of Fashion Technology [NIFT]
State All India
Exam type Undergraduate
Frequency Once a year
Exam date 06 Feb 2023
Answer key date 21 Feb 2023
Result mode Online
Result date NA

NIFT Score Card 2023

Your scorecard will be issued in online mode. Which you can get by sitting at home in online mode through your roll number and date of birth etc. The information about your exam marks will be provided on the scorecard. So all the students must check their scorecards. Whenever your scorecard will be issued, you will be given clear information about it a couple of days before. So that you can check your scorecard on time.

NIFT result

NIFT Topper List 2023

Every year the topper list is released after the release of the result. The name of those students will be given in the topper list who will be passed in this exam. Also, the name of those students will be given at the top who will have performed very well in the examination. Apart from this, you should be aware of what details will be provided to you in the topper list. So let us tell you that the details provided in your topper list are as follows-

  • Organization name
  • State name
  • Candidate name
  • Roll number
  • Date of birth
  • Application number, etc.

NIFT Cut Off Marks 2023

The cut off marks will be issued online which you can check by visiting the NIFT portal. The cut off list will be released separately for all the categories. It is prepared on the basis of total applicants, total available seats, and the difficulty of your exam. The cut off marks are released every year on a different basis. For complete information about this, read the table given below carefully, which is given as follows-

Category Cut Off Marks

NIFT Merit List 2023

The merit list for this exam will be released almost a week after the release of the result. In which the name of only those candidates will be given who will be selected for this course. It will be prepared and released on the basis of your exam marks and cut off marks only. Merit lists are released every year in online mode on the official website. For which the link of the online portal will be made available to you in our article.

How to check online NIFT Result 2023?

  1. You have to visit the online portal for the result.
  2. Then on the home page, select the result option.
  3. After that, the next page will open.
  4. In which you have to fill in your application number, roll number, and DOB.
  5. After filling click on submit.
  6. Your result will open in front of you.
  7. Save the result and download it in PDF.

Hope you have got all the information about NIFT Result 2023 in our article. Don’t forget to bookmark our website to be the first to get the latest updates.

Official Website Click Here
DMER Homepage Click Here

Leave a Comment