MI Vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction, winner prediction, Playing 11

The Mumbai Indians lost their first four league games in 2015 but went on to win the trophy and become the IPL’s second-ever champion, becoming the second team in history to do so. They will attempt to draw inspiration from that season to rebound when they return. They continue to make poor selections, and Rohit Sharma’s poor leadership on the field isn’t helping matters any either. Read the article to know about MI Vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction, winner prediction, Playing 11.


The Mumbai Indians franchise has had a harrowing start to the IPL 2023 season. So far, both with the bat and the ball, the blue and gold army seems confused and unsure of what to do. MI has used 15 players in its first four matches, which is the joint second-highest number of players in the league.

mi vs pbks

The management surprised everyone by fielding just two foreign players in their most recent match against RCB. Overall, after the 2015 season, Michigan has dropped the tournament’s first four games for the second time in a row. It is time for the five-time champions to turn their season around, just like they did in 2015. Their next game will be against the Punjab Kings, and the time has come for them to do it again.

MI Vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction

Mumbai Indians (MI) will take on Punjab Kings (PBKS), who will also be looking to bounce back, in match 23 of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 at the MCA Stadium in Pune on Wednesday in a game that both teams are desperate to win (April 13). Since the start of the season, the Rohit Sharma-led Mumbai Indians have lost all four of their matches. They have failed Delhi Capitals, the Rajasthan Royals, the Kolkata Knight Riders and the Royal Challengers Bangalore, who defeated them in their most recent encounter.

Since Jasprit Bumrah came from the team for the season, the record champions have struggled mightily, as seen by their defeat to the Delhi Capitals in their season-opening match, which they lost by an innings and a half.

They continued in the same vein, suffering consecutive losses to the Rajasthan Royals, the Kolkata Knight Riders, and most recently to the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). In the match against RCB, MI selected just two international players. It would be fascinating to watch whether they take advantage of the opportunity to fill the quota in the next matches.

MI Vs PBKS Winner Prediction

PBKS, on the other hand, began the season with a massive run chase victory against RCB but then suffered a loss against KKR after failing to protect a score that was below average. Their comeback came in a challenging total against the Chennai Super Kings, which they successfully defended. However, their confidence would be low after they failed to protect a score against Gujarat Titans despite being in command of the match till the last over.

With two sixes surrendered in the last two balls, PBKS was defeated for the second time in as many games. As a result, both clubs may consider switching up their lineups. However, one thing is sure: Liam Livingstone, Suryakumar Yadav, and a few other players will retain their positions on the team after their outstanding performances thus far this season.

MI Vs PBKS Players List

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (captain), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Dewald Brevis, Kieron Pollard, Fabian Allen/Ramandeep Singh, Murugan Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Tymal Mills/Jaydev Unadkat, Basil Thampi.


Mayank Agarwal (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Bairstow (wicketkeeper), Liam Livingstone, Shahrukh Khan, Jitesh Sharma/Rishi Dhawan, Odean Smith/Nathan Ellis, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Varun Arora, Arshdeep Singh.

MI Vs PBKS Best Picks

Team 1

Shikhar Dhawan, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Liam Livingstone (vice captain), Tilak Varma, Kieron Pollard, Shahrukh Khan, Rahul Chahar, Kagiso Rabada, Jasprit Bumrah, Murugan Ashwin.

Team 2

Rohit Sharma (captain), Jonny Bairstow (wicketkeeper), Mayank Agarwal, Suryakumar Yadav, Liam Livingstone, Tilak Varma, Rahul Chahar (vice captain), Murugan Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Kagiso Rabada, Arshdeep Singh.

Team 3

Mayank Agarwal (captain), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav (vice captain), Liam Livingstone, Shahrukh Khan, Kieron Pollard, Rahul Chahar, Murugan Ashwin, Arshdeep Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Basil Tampi.

Official Website Click Here
DMER Homepage Click Here

2 thoughts on “MI Vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction, winner prediction, Playing 11”

Leave a Comment