DC Vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Winner Prediction

Although the Delhi Capitals began their IPL 2023 campaign with an impressive win against the Mumbai Indians, they quickly lost their way as they suffered back-to-back losses to the newly formed Gujarat Titans and Lucknow Super Giants. Read the article to know about DC Vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Winner Prediction.


Punjab Kings is one of the teams that has been unable to get the trophy. During the next IPL 2023 season, the Preity Zinta-owned club will be looking to build a name for itself. The squad that the Punjab Kings have put together seems to be fantastic. It is a champion of the Indian Premier League. They’ve covered all of the essentials. However, there has only been one year in which the Kings have not had a team that was not capable of winning the championship.


On Thursday, the Delhi Capitals were bowled out for 149 against the London Supergiants, despite brilliant innings from Prithvi Shaw (61 off 31 balls). In the end, Lucknow won by six wickets thanks to Quinton de Kock’s 80 off 52 balls, which overshadowed Shaw’s brilliance

Due to positive Covid-19 instances in the Delhi Capitals’ camp, the forthcoming Indian Premier League 2023 match between the team and the Punjab Kings, which was initially slated to take place in Pune on April 20, has been moved to Mumbai’s Brabourne Stadium.

On Tuesday, it was announced that the venue for Match No. 32 between Delhi Capitals and Punjab Kings would be moved from MCA Stadium in Pune to Brabourne CCI to avoid any further incidents due to an undetected case during a long-distance bus journey in a closed environment. According to the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).

DC Vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction

The Indian batting core of the squad is the team’s greatest strength. Each of them has a moniker usually associated with the Indian squad. Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, and Shahrukh Khan are all well-versed in their fields. During the last two years, Shahrukh has been the top finisher in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, held in India.

They’ve covered all of their bases and then some. With Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, and Arshdeep Singh in their bowling unit, they seem to be in good shape. Arsh and KG Rabada’s presence in the lineup will make it harder for the opponent to score runs in the later game stages.

Pankaj Pant took over as captain of the squad from Shreyas Iyer last year after the latter sustained a shoulder injury ahead of the IPL 2022 season. Even though Iyer rejoined the club for the second phase of the IPL 2022 in the United Arab Emirates, the team management decided to keep Pant as captain for the remainder of the season.

When the Delhi Capitals released Iyer, they kept Pant on their IPL 2023 retention players’ list, which Iyer was not on. It sent a clear statement to the audience that the franchise was committed to having Pant as their leader for the foreseeable future.

DC Vs PBKS Playing 11

Struggling when the Delhi Capitals take on the Punjab Kings on Wednesday night, they will be looking to go back on the winning track. The match was initially scheduled to occur at the MCA Stadium in Pune, but it has since been relocated to Brabourne Stadium.

COVID-19 is causing concern in the Delhi Capitals’ camp, according to the team’s management. There have been four confirmed instances thus far. According to the most recent sources, Mitchell Marsh has been brought to the hospital after a positive test.

On the other hand, Punjab Kings will want to put up a clinical performance when they go to the field. Sunrisers Hyderabad defeated Punjab by 7 wickets in their most recent match.

DC Vs PBKS Players List

Delhi Capitals

Rishabh Pant, Axar Patel, Prithvi Shaw, Anrich Nortje, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Shardul Thakur, Mustafizur Rahman, Kuldeep Yadav, Ashwin Hebbar, Sarfaraz Khan, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, KS Bharat, Mandeep Singh, Syed Khaleel Ahmed, Chetan Sakariya, Lalit Yadav, Ripal Patel, Yash Dhull, Rovman Powell, Pravin Dubey, Lungisani Ngidi, Tim Seifert, Vicky Ostwal.

Punjab Kings

Mayank Agarwal (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Bairstow, Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma, Odean Smith, Shahrukh Khan, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Vaibhav Arora, Arshdeep Singh, Benny Howell, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Sandeep Sharma, Rishi Dhawan, Baltej Singh, Writtick Chatterjee, Prerak Mankad, Ishan Porel, Atharva Taide, Prabhsimran Singh, Harpreet Brar, Nathan Ellis, Ansh Patel, Raj Bawa.

Official Website Click Here
DMER Homepage Click Here

Leave a Comment