CSK Vs RCB Dream11 prediction, player list, live score board

A challenging period has befallen the multi-time champion teams, who have struggled to find the perfect balance throughout the tournament’s early stages. During the doubleheader on Saturday, two heavyweights, the Chennai Super Kings, and the Mumbai Indians, each suffered their fourth consecutive defeat. While the Sunrisers Hyderabad secured their first victory of the season by defeating Ravindra Jadeja’s Chennai Super Kings (CSK). Read the article to know about CSK Vs RCB Dream11 prediction, player list, and live scoreboard.


The Chennai Super Kings (CSK) will take on the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in an IPL 2023 encounter on Tuesday (April 12), and the CSK will be looking to complete a turnaround against a familiar adversary. The CSK have lost four consecutive matches in the IPL 2023, which is the first time they have done since 2010. They are also winless in the IPL 15 thus far. As a result, the Chennai team headed by Ravindra Jadeja will be eager to secure a place at the top of the table with two points.

csk vs rcb

Faf du Plessis’ Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) is one of the teams who have gotten off to a fast start, and they have six points at the time of writing. Those two points will be necessary for the Bangalore side, who will want to go up to 8 points to be more comfortable among the top-tier clubs.

The Chennai Super Kings

The Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is an Indian cricket team based in Tamil Nadu. The team plays in the Indian Premier League. The team plays in IPL. The M. A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai has served as the team’s home stadium since it was established in 2008. A majority owner is India Cements, which owns a majority interest in Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd.

In 2018, the club won the championship in their first season back after being suspended from the Indian Premier League (IPL) for two years in the wake of the 2013 IPL betting scandal involving the club’s owners. The team’s captain is Ravindra Jadeja, while the coach is Stephen Fleming. Having won the IPL’s inaugural season in 2022, they are the current champions. As of January 2023, CSK is India’s first unicorn sports company.

Having won the IPL championship four times, the Chennai Super Kings have the most significant victory percentage of any club competing in the tournament (64.83 percent ). The team has appeared in the playoffs (eleven) and final (nine) of the IPL more than any other team. Additionally, they are both Champions League Twenty20 champions from 2010 and 2014. In 2019, the brand value of the Super Kings was expected to be around $732 crore (roughly $104 million), making them one of the most expensive teams in the Indian Premier League.

The Royal Challengers Bangalore

In the Indian Premier League (IPL) and other domestic competitions (IPL), RCB (often abbreviated as RCB) competes in Bangalore, Karnataka. Founded in 2008 by United Spirits to promote its Royal Challenge liquor brand, it was created to promote its products. The M Chinnaswamy Stadium has been the franchise’s home since its formation.

Despite several prominent players, the team has consistently failed to achieve success throughout the years. Although they have finished as runners-up three times between 2009 and 2016, Royal Challengers Bangalore have never won the Indian Premier League (IPL). With 263/5 and 49, it is the only team in IPL history to have amassed the most and the lowest totals.

CSK Vs RCB Players List


1 Faf du Plessis (Captain), 2 Anuj Rawat, 3 Virat Kohli, 4. Glenn Maxwell, 5. Shahbaz Ahmed 6. Sherfane Rutherford, 7. Dinesh Karthik (wk), 8. Harshal Patel, 9. Wanindu Hasaranga, 10. Mohammad Siraj, 11. Akash Deep.


1 Ruturaj Gaikwad, 2 Robin Uthappa, 3 Moeen Ali, 4 Ambati Rayudu, 5 Ravindra Jadeja (captain), 6 Shivam Dube, 7 MS Dhoni (wicketkeeper), 8 Dwayne Bravo, 9 Maheesh Theekshana, 10 Chris Jordan, 11 Mukesh Choudhary.


Royal Challengers Bangalore

Faf du Plessis (captain), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed, Sherfane Rutherford, David Willey, Finn Allen (wk), Anuj Rawat (wk), Josh Hazlewood, Jason Behrendorff, Siddharth Kaul, Karn Sharma, Akash Deep, Mahipal Lomror, Chama V Milind, Rajat Patidar, Aneeshwar Gautam, Suyash Prabhudessai.

Chennai Super Kings

Ravindra Jadeja (captain), MS Dhoni, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali, Robin Uthappa, Dwayne Bravo, Dwaine Pretorius, Ambati Rayudu, Shivam Dube, Chris Jordan, Maheesh Theekshana, Tushar Deshpande, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Devon Conway, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Subhranshu Senapati, Mukesh Choudhary, Prashant Solanki, K. Bhagath Varma, C.Hari Nishaanth, N. Jagadeesan, K.M. Asif, Simarjeet Singh.

Official Website Click Here
DMER Homepage Click Here

Leave a Comment