Bochaha Election Result 2023 Winner Name, Vote count, Live

The tendencies in the results of the by-elections conducted on the Bochaha Assembly seat will begin to emerge in a short period from this point on. The process of counting votes has begun. There is a safe seat available, and there is the chance of a triangular competition. The BJP, the RJD, and the VIP (BJP, RJD, VIP) The contenders are in a tight race for the position of president. Read the article to know about Bochaha Election Result 2023 Winner Name, Vote count, Live.

Bochaha Election Result 2023

In Bochahan, the process of counting votes has begun. The counting of ballots is now taking place at the RDS College in Muzaffarpur’s counting center. For the counting of votes, there will be 25 rounds of counting on 14 tables. A very high level of security has been put in place at the counting facility. The counting of postal votes is underway. In the elections conducted on Tuesday, 59.20 percent of eligible voters exercised their right to vote.

Bochaha Election Result

Due to the death of MLA Musafir Paswan, who had been elected on the Vikassheel Insaan Party (VIP) platform of Bollywood set designer turned politician Mukesh Sahani, a by-election was held in Bihar to fill the vacancy.

As opposed to this, a poll for the Khairagarh seat was needed after former Janata Congress MLA and MP Devvrat Singh died in November. In contrast, it was necessitated when current Congress MLA Chandrakant Jadhav died in December 2022 due to COVID-19 in the Khairagarh constituency.

Bochaha Election Winner Name

Baby Kumari, a member of the BJP, is present in Bochahan’s field. Baby Kumari is now at the top of the popularity rankings. As an independent candidate from Bochahan, she ran in and won the 2015 election, beating nine-term MLA Ramai Ram by a margin of 24,130 votes.

However, his grip is taken into consideration in every segment. Even during the 2015 Bihar assembly elections, during which a wave of grand alliance was sweeping the state, he retained his Bochahan constituency, indicating his widespread popularity.

Bochaha Election Vote Count 2023

As a result, Ramai Ram, the former leader of the RJD and nine-time MLA of Bochahan, is launching his daughter in the Bochahan by-election at the same time. Earlier, he attempted to get a ticket for his daughter Dr. Geeta Kumari from the RJD. However, Amar Paswan joined the party soon before the election, and Ramai Ram’s daughter, Dr. Geeta’s ticket, was withdrawn.

Here is the 2020 Bochaha Election Result schedule:-

Candidate’s Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Musafir Paswan VIP Winner 77,837 42.62% 11,268
Ramai Ram RJD Runner Up 66,569 36.45%
Amar Azad LJNSP 3rd 8,232 4.51%
Rajesh Kumar BMUP 4th 3,772 2.07%
Nota None Of The Above 5th 3,523 1.93%
Rudal Ram IND 6th 3,398 1.86%
Deep Lal Ram IND 7th 3,260 1.79%
Uday Chaudhary IND 8th 2,948 1.61%
Sanju Devi Rashtriya Jan Jan Party 9th 2,641 1.45%
Jai Chandra Ram IND 10th 2,353 1.29%
Rajgeer Paswan BJKVP 11th 2,143 1.17%
Lal Babu Paswan BSP 12th 1,809 0.99%
Abhimanyu Kumar The Plurals Party 13th 1,604 0.88%
Chandan Kumar Paswan Jan Adhikar Party (Loktantrik) 14th 1,460 0.80%
Priti Bharti NCP 15th 1,084 0.59%

When the robbed Sahni saw that his candidate had defected to the RJD, he nominated Ramai Ram’s daughter as his replacement. He immediately turned the election into a triangular contest by hitting four on the spot. It is stated that Bochahan is Ramai Ram’s fortress of choice. He has served as a member of the Legislative Assembly from this district nine times. His daughter is now on the field, competing in a triangular competition.

About Bochaha Assembly

Bihar is a state in the country of India. It is located in the Muzaffarpur district of Bihar and is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the region of Bihar. The Bochaha seat is designated for people from the Scheduled Caste.

65.5 percent of Bochaha election result voters turned out for the 2015 Assembly elections. In 2013, many Bochaha voters turned out to pick their Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA).

In the 2015 Bihar state Assembly elections, Beby Kumari of the Indian National Congress (IND) won this seat by 24130 votes, accounting for 14.49 percent of the total votes cast, beating the JDU’s candidate. Beby Kumari received 166492 votes (40.67 percent) during the election.

Beby Kumari of the Indian National Congress (IND) won this seat in the 2015 Bihar Assembly elections, defeating the JDU candidate by 24130 votes (14.49 percent). Beby Kumari received 166492 votes, accounting for 40.67 percent of the total number of votes cast.

DMER Homepage Click Here

Leave a Comment